Board of Directors

Pamela Mace, RN  (Bio)
Executive Director
FMD patient
pam.mace@fmdsa.org

 

Cheryl Bailey (Bio)
Vice President and FMD patient
cheryl.bailey@fmdsa.org

 

Dr. Bradley Daar (Bio)
President
brad.daar@fmdsa.org

Maureen Womack, RN (Bio)
FMD patient 
maureen.womack@fmdsa.org
 

 

Cheryl Golden, CPA (Bio)
Treasurer and FMD patient
cheryl.golden@fmdsa.org

 
 

Dr. Douglas Webster (Bio)
DO, FACOEP, FACEP
Director-At-Large

 

Dr. Glenn Graham, MD, PhD
Director-At-Large

 

 

Sara Bailey (Bio)
Director-At-Large
sara.bailey@fmdsa.org

Kellie Smiddie, LISW-S (Bio)
Director-At-Large
kellie.smiddie@fmdsa.org

 

Mimi Petersen (Bio)
Director-At-Large
FMD patient
mimi.petersen@fmdsa.org

 

Carol Rogers (Bio)
Director-At-Large
carol.rogers@fmdsa.org